©2018 by Lovelady Texas, LLC.

Wow what a great shirt. You can literally do everything in this shirt including wash your car, go to the store, build a rocket, knock out 100 push ups. Whatever it is youre doing; this shirt is up for the challenge. It's made of 100% earth made fabrics. So many people have tried and failed but not you.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SpaceX launched and landed a reusable Falcon 9 rocket booster for the third time today (Dec. 3).

 

In what is the largest ride-share mission in U.S. history, the "Block 5" Falcon 9 rocket lofted 64 small satellites into orbit after lifting off from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. Liftoff was scheduled for 1:32 p.m. EST (10:32 a.m. PST; 1832 GMT). A few minutes later, the booster succesfully attempted its third landing on SpaceX's Just Read The Instructions drone ship in the Pacific Ocean. 

Rocket Tee

SKU: 364115376135191
$27.00Price
Size